Free Delivery over £60 🎁 60-Day Returns

Grey medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof mattress protector lying on a single bed.
Toddler Bedwetting Pad PeapodMats JOIZI
PeapodMats for Kids Bedwetting Protection JOIZI UK
PeapodMats UK EU Sizes Bed Mattress Protector JOIZI
Sand medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof bed protector lying on a single bed.
Mattress Protector for Kids Single Bed PeapodMats JOIZI
Pink medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof bedding protector lying on a single bed.
PeapodMat UK Order Bedwetting Pad JOIZI
Toilet Training Pad for Toddlers Mattress Protector PeapodMats JOIZI
Blue medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof mattress protector lying on a single bed.
PeapodMat | Size: Medium
Navy blue PeapodMat - reusable waterproof mattress protector - sold out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Grey medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof mattress protector lying on a single bed.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Toddler Bedwetting Pad PeapodMats JOIZI
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PeapodMats for Kids Bedwetting Protection JOIZI UK
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PeapodMats UK EU Sizes Bed Mattress Protector JOIZI
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sand medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof bed protector lying on a single bed.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Mattress Protector for Kids Single Bed PeapodMats JOIZI
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pink medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof bedding protector lying on a single bed.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PeapodMat UK Order Bedwetting Pad JOIZI
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Toilet Training Pad for Toddlers Mattress Protector PeapodMats JOIZI
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Blue medium-sized PeapodMat waterproof mattress protector lying on a single bed.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, PeapodMat | Size: Medium
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Navy blue PeapodMat - reusable waterproof mattress protector - sold out

PeapodMat | Size: Medium

Regular price
£39.99
Sale price
£39.99
Regular price
£39.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 

No more daily bedding changes after an 'accident' or a leaky nappy!

This PeapodMat is perfect for: potty training, bedwetting, leaky nappies, incontinence, nappy-free time, travel, post-surgery and more! 

👍 Lies on top of the bedsheet and stays in place all night long - no bunching up!

👍 Quick and easy to change - no need to change the bedsheet

👍 Promotes night-time toilet training

👍 Easy to wash and tumble dryer friendly 

👍 Reliable, absorbent, 100% leak-proof

👍 Cosy, soft, no rustling sounds

👍 Breathable - no extra sweating!

👍 Eco-friendly and cost-effective 


Size & Recommendations:

This PeapodMat is approx. 90x90cm and is recommended for toddler and single beds

Not recommended babies under the age of 1 while sleeping or unattended. Babies should sleep in a clear cot with no loose bedding. 

Medium PeapodMat is recommended up to 3-4 years of age or for an adult with limited mobility. Please keep in mind that these are just recommendations, if your child is large for their age at 3-4, you may need to go a size higher

What are PeapodMats made of?

PeapodMats consist of 3 layers:
- Breathable terry cotton, grid stitched to prevent bunching
- Polyester liner to absorb and disperse moisture
- Brushed polyester that grips to surfaces, coated with breathable TPU (Thermoplastic Polyurethane) waterproof layer. 

Washing Instructions

PeapodMats were designed for easy everyday use. Always wash with similar colours and treat your PeapodMat like a big towel in your regular wash: wash in the same temperature and you can tumble dry it on low heat.

Not recommended is the regular use of fabric softener, dryer sheets, dryer balls or regular use of vinegar or stain removers. These products are known to reduce the quality of waterproofing. However, vinegar or stain removers may be used once in a while if you need extra help with your PeapodMat.

For best results, place the mat slightly under the pillow, as shown in the photos.

Important information

PeapodMats work best with regular cotton or terry bed sheets. If a bed sheet is very smooth, the PeapodMat will not grip as well and will move during the night. Run your hand across your bed sheet, if there is no texture, it feels very smooth or silky it may not be the best choice for the PeapodMat.

Please note that although PeapodMat absorbs liquid quickly, it remains wet to touch and we recommend changing your PeapodMat after the bedwetting accident. 

1 mat per pack included.

Designed in Canada. Made in China.

Questions about PeapodMats? Visit our FAQ section. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 48 reviews
79%
(38)
8%
(4)
2%
(1)
8%
(4)
2%
(1)
M
M.N.
Waste of money

I found this crumbling up during the night and also doesn't cover the bottom half of a four year old if top edge is place under the pillow. I wasn't aware this was necessary until I purchased the product this should be advised before purchase. After I placed my order I did think the largest size would be better but when I contacted Joizi they said they couldn't alter the order just refuse delivery. WELL have they not heard of Covid we don't get a choice to refuse delivery as all our parcels are left at the door! Very poor customer service and also poor item as such only tried it a couple of times and gave up on it! Would not advise to buy this product

Hi Mrs Newman,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry you feel this way.

Unfortunately we weren't able to alter your order as you got in touch with us after your order was dispatched. We always strive to assist customers as best as we can and whilst refusing delivery at the door is advised for the quickest return, we also offer a 60 day returns on unused products, as per our policy.

The sizing and usage recommendation is available on the product page on our website. We're sorry you missed it before you placed your order.

Please get in touch with us at hello@joizi.com if you require any assistance.

Kind regards,

Team JOIZI

V
V.W.
Brilliant

It is absolutely brilliant.
Fits a lot of the bed. Keeps sheet dry and the Peapod mat washes and tumble dries brilliantly.
Highly recommend.
I bought 2 one for granddaughters bed at her home. This is well spent money especially with potty training.

E
E.B.
Great value for money and peace of mind

This buy has been a godsend, its so effective and has mean alot less washing of sheets and protectors. Worth it!

D
D.B.
Excellent!

I would definitely recommend and have already told one of my friends about the peapod mats, she asked me how good they were. I told her how pleased I was and how it has saved me so much time, not having to keep taking all my son's bed sheets off every day. Just take the matt off the bed bung in the wash and tumble dry. So easy! I love it! ❤️ 😊 I also like how it stays in the position you place it and my son says it's soft and comfy., I've just brought a small one for my self, to take on holiday and place on the car seat. Great use, not just for bed wetting.

E
E.H.
Potty training relief!

I’ve found it’s a great mat to pop down on the sofa or in the bed to stop all the worries about ruining the furniture during potty training. Makes life a lot easier! :-)

★ Reviews

Let customers speak for us

120 reviews
85%
(102)
5%
(6)
3%
(4)
4%
(5)
3%
(3)
Life saver

I cannot recommend these odd enough. Absolute life saver when trying to night train my son. Thank you.

Great item and service

Highly recommend 👌great service and peapod is amazing. Works brilliantly . An absolute must have for toddlers through to when they stop bedwetting. Definitely cheaper than replacing mattresses. Folds up small to take with you on holiday .10/10

Waste of money

I found this crumbling up during the night and also doesn't cover the bottom half of a four year old if top edge is place under the pillow. I wasn't aware this was necessary until I purchased the product this should be advised before purchase. After I placed my order I did think the largest size would be better but when I contacted Joizi they said they couldn't alter the order just refuse delivery. WELL have they not heard of Covid we don't get a choice to refuse delivery as all our parcels are left at the door! Very poor customer service and also poor item as such only tried it a couple of times and gave up on it! Would not advise to buy this product

Hi Mrs Newman,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry you feel this way.

Unfortunately we weren't able to alter your order as you got in touch with us after your order was dispatched. We always strive to assist customers as best as we can and whilst refusing delivery at the door is advised for the quickest return, we also offer a 60 day returns on unused products, as per our policy.

The sizing and usage recommendation is available on the product page on our website. We're sorry you missed it before you placed your order.

Please get in touch with us at hello@joizi.com if you require any assistance.

Kind regards,

Team JOIZI

Brilliant

I bought 2 of the bigger mats for the bed and this one for the car seat. Never used as not needed in car seat but brilliant to put the potty on top of it as grand child does not always gets to sit before leaking.
Easily washed and dried. Doesn’t move when on the floor.
Highly recommended and would buy again if and when needed.
Can’t praise them enough

Brilliant

It is absolutely brilliant.
Fits a lot of the bed. Keeps sheet dry and the Peapod mat washes and tumble dries brilliantly.
Highly recommend.
I bought 2 one for granddaughters bed at her home. This is well spent money especially with potty training.