Free Delivery over £60 🎁 60-Day Returns

Naptime without a nappy? 💦

"The mat is thick, high quality and cosy to lie on."


Paula, our Brand Ambassador, recently decided to night-time potty train her little girl, Stella. Read on to see what she thinks about our PeapodMats.

Girl on PeapodMat

"Stella has been day-time potty trained since 18 months, however, she still enjoys her nap and night-time milk, so she wears a nappy when she goes to sleep. Recently we've dropped the nap time nappy, and instead use the PeapodMat."

Girl on PeapodMat

"The mat is thick, high quality and cosy to lie on. It comfortably fits over Stella's floor bed and does not move at all. When wet it absorbs and locks in fluid and it never leaks onto the mattress or sheet below. Stella is still hit or miss when it comes to naptime dryness but it's never an issue because of this clever little invention. Another added bonus has been that at night the mat absorbs annoying milk dribbles as well!

It washes up like new and is so much more convenient than changing a full bed! Any potty training mama should add this to her list of must haves! 💦"

Follow Paula and Stella here: 📸@montessoriplaying



Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

★ Reviews

Let customers speak for us

120 reviews
Life saver

I cannot recommend these odd enough. Absolute life saver when trying to night train my son. Thank you.

Great item and service

Highly recommend 👌great service and peapod is amazing. Works brilliantly . An absolute must have for toddlers through to when they stop bedwetting. Definitely cheaper than replacing mattresses. Folds up small to take with you on holiday .10/10

Waste of money

I found this crumbling up during the night and also doesn't cover the bottom half of a four year old if top edge is place under the pillow. I wasn't aware this was necessary until I purchased the product this should be advised before purchase. After I placed my order I did think the largest size would be better but when I contacted Joizi they said they couldn't alter the order just refuse delivery. WELL have they not heard of Covid we don't get a choice to refuse delivery as all our parcels are left at the door! Very poor customer service and also poor item as such only tried it a couple of times and gave up on it! Would not advise to buy this product

Hi Mrs Newman,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry you feel this way.

Unfortunately we weren't able to alter your order as you got in touch with us after your order was dispatched. We always strive to assist customers as best as we can and whilst refusing delivery at the door is advised for the quickest return, we also offer a 60 day returns on unused products, as per our policy.

The sizing and usage recommendation is available on the product page on our website. We're sorry you missed it before you placed your order.

Please get in touch with us at if you require any assistance.

Kind regards,



I bought 2 of the bigger mats for the bed and this one for the car seat. Never used as not needed in car seat but brilliant to put the potty on top of it as grand child does not always gets to sit before leaking.
Easily washed and dried. Doesn’t move when on the floor.
Highly recommended and would buy again if and when needed.
Can’t praise them enough


It is absolutely brilliant.
Fits a lot of the bed. Keeps sheet dry and the Peapod mat washes and tumble dries brilliantly.
Highly recommend.
I bought 2 one for granddaughters bed at her home. This is well spent money especially with potty training.